top of page
  • Writer's pictureDerrick Fleece

Space is Awful's first print run is a sellout success!

Was is a huge number? No. It was 150 copies of a comic that Derek Moreland and I created and sold by hyping it up to anyone who would listen just because we liked it so much. And, now we need to do another print run of issue 1. Yea, it's a good problem to have. The whole project has been an exercise of seeing a goal through to the end. Finished, not perfect. It's a good feeling. Small successes lead to huge gains.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unsure and Insecure

I've got some skill when it comes to the art. It's the business stuff that always bugs me. "Am I pricing my work correctly?" "What's the best way to manage and receive payment for orders?" It's all su

bottom of page